Sunday Stash- Sick week version

I have been terribly sick over the past month. Started with tick bites, then medication reaction, then a sinus infection, then pink eye. It’s been trying.

BUT I have been doing some fabric shopping. And I am getting better.

First from IKEA-

Helsinge-

IMG_2281

 

Britten Nummer-

IMG_2283

In my sick delirium I ordered this- from Alexander Henry’s Everyday Eden. I do love it but I can’t remember why I ordered 2 yards. I had to have a plan, right? I blame the fever.

IMG_2285

 

 

 

 

Joann’s has clearance fabric half off. I got 3+ yards of this lovely premium fabric for less than $10.

IMG_2290

And from fabric.com I ordered some elephant upholstery fabric for a little project. It’s really lovely.
IMG_2272

Leave a Reply

