Snow daze

I live in Oklahoma. We get a couple of snows a year, and  this weekend we got a pretty good little storm. I live in the middle of nowhere… 15 miles from the nearest town, so yesterday I packed it in to stay for a few days.

Here are my dogs enjoying the snow:

Image

Image

I finished the quilt top for my nephew’s quilt. Here are a couple of pics-

ImageImage

It’s not perfect, but it was made with love. ❤

I am NOT looking forward to quilting this… it will require much maneuvering on my little machine. But I can do it!

I also got a little crafty because I wanted to make some salt dough ornaments with my dogs’ paw prints. They turned out pretty cute. Here is the small one’s-

Image

I’m supposed to get a couple of deliveries with sewing goodies today, so hopefully I will be sewing more soon!

Leave a Reply

