I need to rename the Pink Quilt of Doom

It’s done and washed. And as I hoped, the final product turned out far better than the process to get there. 🙂 But I learned a lot, and that’s what counts, right?

This is my first quilt to back with a vintage sheet, and I really like it. It brings nice contrast to the monochrome of the pinks on the front.

All the little holes where I ripped seams went away in the wash, hallelujah. I hope this quilt finds a happy home.

What should I rename it?

266  267  268

3 thoughts on “I need to rename the Pink Quilt of Doom

Leave a Reply

